International Patient Care

Search form

Department of Cancer and Oncology Banner
 

Traitement du cancer

French
Consulter nos médecins en ligne

Il y a plus de 200 types de cancer connus, allant du cancer de la peau au cancer de la prostate en passant par le cancer du poumon. Les symptômes peuvent différer sensiblement pour différents types de cancer, mais ils ont tous une chose en commun : le cancer. L’Institut de Cancérologie d’Apollo Hospitals est un symbole d’espoir pour des milliers de patients et leurs familles qui viennent ici pour traitement chaque année depuis plus de 120 pays : l’Institut apporte une guérison complète du cancer dans plus de 93 % des cas.

Le diagnostic définitif et l’approche thérapeutique collaborative

Le Cancer exige une combinaison de traitements dont la radiothérapie, le traitement chirurgical et la prise en charge médicale. L’Institut de Cancérologie Apollo offre aux patients une approche collaborative, un diagnostic précis et des options impartiales de traitement. Les jalons-clés du département d’oncologie d’Apollo Hospitals sont les suivants : premier en Inde à réaliser des études de perfusion myocardique utilisant l’ammoniaque et premier à offrir la solution TEP/CT avec un cyclotron sur site. Apollo Hospitals est également le premier groupe hospitalier indien à mettre en œuvre la radiothérapie stéréotaxique et la radiochirurgie.

Technologies de pointe

Le département d’oncologie comporte notamment les traitements du cancer suivants : le scanner à double traceur, la thérapie biologique, la radiothérapie hypofractionnée, la chimiothérapie, l’hormonothérapie, l’immunothérapie, la thérapie ciblée, la brachythérapie et la protonthérapie, s’appuyant sur des technologies médicales de pointe : scanner de tomographie par émission de positons (TEP), plates-formes de radiochirurgie CyberKnife et Novalis..

Apollo Hospitals a ouvert 9 hôpitaux dédiés aux soins cancérologiques à travers l’Inde, dont Apollo Specialty Cancer Hospital, Apollo Cancer Hospitals Hyderabad, Apollo Hospitals Ahmedabad, Apollo Hospitals Bengaluru, and Apollo Gleneagles Cancer Hospital Kolkata, recrutant plus de 125 cancérologues spécialisés en chirurgie et en radiothérapie.

Les patients internationaux sont invités à parcourir notre site dans sa section « trouver un médecin » pour une consultation en ligne avec un médecin avant de planifier un voyage médical en Inde. Pour une assistance avec les documents de voyage médicaux ou toute autre demande, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos représentants des patients internationaux.

Speciality Order By: 
6
Speciality Image List: 
Apollo International Hospitals Oncology Banner

Languages

Talk to Our International Representative form

Parlez à notre
Représentant international
logo
Patients Speak
Ms. Oshamisu, Nigeria

Ms. Oshamisu from Nigeria came to Apollo Hospitals for treatment of fibroids in her uterus.

Cancer (Oncology)

International Patient Care

Search form

Speciality Banner

Cancer (Oncology)

There are over 200 types of cancer known, ranging from skin cancer, lung cancer, and prostate cancer. The symptoms may differ significantly for different kinds of cancer, but they all have one thing in common: Cancer. The Apollo Hospitals Cancer Institute is a symbol of hope for thousands of patients and their families, who come here for treatment every year from over 120 countries, offering complete cancer cure for over 93% of cases.

Definitive Diagnosis and Collaborative Treatment Approach

Cancer demands a combination of treatment including radiation therapy, surgical treatment, and medical management. Apollo Institutes of Cancer offer patients a collaborative approach, accurate diagnosis, and unbiased treatment options. Key milestones of the Apollo Hospitals oncology department include being the first to accomplish Ammonia Myocardial Perfusion Studies in India and the first to offer PET/CT with Onsite Cyclotron. Apollo Hospitals is also the first Indian hospital group to introduce Stereotactic Radiotherapy and Radiosurgery.

Cutting-Edge Technology

The Oncology department features cancer treatments including the Dual Tracer Scans, Biological Therapy, Hypofractionated Radiation Therapy, Chemotherapy, Hormonal Therapy, Immunotherapy, Targeted Therapy, Brachy Therapy and Proton Therapy, leveraging on cutting-edge medical technology: Positron Emission Tomography (PET) scans, CyberKnife and Novalis radiosurgery platforms.

Apollo Hospitals established 9 dedicated cancer care hospitals across India including Apollo Specialty Cancer Hospital, Apollo Cancer Hospitals Hyderabad, Apollo Hospitals Ahmedabad, Apollo Hospitals Bengaluru, and Apollo Gleneagles Cancer Hospital Kolkata, featuring over 125 surgical and radiation cancer specialists.

International patients are welcome to browse through our find a doctor section for online consultation with a physician before planning your medical trip to India. For assistance with medical travel documents and any other inquiries, please feel free to contact our international patient representatives.

Speciality Order By: 
Speciality Image List: 

Talk to Our International Representative form

Talk to our
International Representative
Patients Speak
Ms. Devanayagi, Chennai

Ms. Devanayagi came to Apollo Hospitals Chennai in 2014 for a complicated surgery; combined heart and double lung transplant.